Bradford Movie Makers
 About Us   News   Videos   Syllabus   Articles   Directions   Links 

Our Syllabus

View as a PDF
Monday 17 December 2018
Christmas Party.
Monday 14 January 2019
Colin's Old Cine Film Show.
Monday 21 January 2019
Ten minute film competition.
Monday 18 Febuary 2019
Member's films.
Monday 4 March 2019
Syllabus discussion.
Friday 8 March 2019
WRCG ten minute competition - Show at Leeds Movie Makers.
Monday 11 March 2019
Holiday Film Competition - judged by members.
Monday 18 March 2019
Annual Film Competition - Show film entries at club.
Monday 25 March 2019
Trivention at home. Bradford vs. Leeds and Mercury.
Judge: Ken Wilson.
Monday 1 April 2019
Golden Turkey Competition.
Monday 8 April 2019
Guest Night.
Monday 15 April 2019
Annual Film Competition Dinner & Awards.
Judge: Paul Goodall.
Monday 22 April 2019
Bank Holiday Members' films.
Monday 29 April 2019
Joe Ogden's Film Show.
Monday 6 May 2019
Bank Holiday Members' films.
Monday 13 May 2019
Annual General Meeting.
Monday 20 May 2019
Retiring President's Night.
Monday 27 May 2019
Bank Holiday Members' films.

Home