Bradford Movie Makers
 About Us   News   Videos   Syllabus   Articles   Directions   Links 

Our Syllabus

View as a PDF
Monday 7 October 2019
Members Films.
Monday 14 October 2019
Members Films.
Monday 21 October 2019
Members Films.
Monday 28 October 2019
Horror Film with Pie & Peas.
Monday 4 November 2019
Members Films.
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Challenge Match - Bradford vs Sheffield (Away).
Monday 11 November 2019
Instructional Film Night - Phil Wainman.
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Challenge Match - Bradford vs Mercury (Away).
Monday 18 November 2019
Guest visitor - Sally Joynson from Screen Yorkshire.
Monday 25 November 2019
Ten Minute Film Competition. Judge: Dave Morton.
Monday 2 December 2019
Keith's Music in the Movies.
Monday 9 December 2019
Film to a Record Competition.
Film to a Theme Competition (Heaven & Hell).
Judge: Bob Rowley.
Monday 16 December 2019
Christmas Party.
Monday 20 January 2020
Dave Marshall's Cooking Night.
Tuesday 4 Febuary 2020
WRCG AGM at Leeds Movie Makers.
Monday 10 Febuary 2020
Members Films.
Monday 24 Febuary 2020
Members Films.
Monday 2 March 2020
Welcome Back & Syllabus Chat.
Monday 9 March 2020
Holiday Film Competition.
Monday 16 March 2020
Annual Film Competition - Show films.
Monday 23 March 2020
Keith's Music is Sci-Fi Movies.
Monday 30 March 2020
Members Films.
Monday 6 April 2020
Golden Turkey Competition.
Monday 13 April 2020
Bank Holiday - No meeting.
Monday 20 April 2020
Annual Dinner and Awards.

Home