Bradford Movie Makers
 About Us   News   Videos   Syllabus   Articles   Directions   Links 

View PDF version Here

BMM Syllabus 2022

Monday 14 March 2022
Holiday Competition

Monday 21 March 2022
Annual Competition

Monday 28 March 2022
Andrew's DaVinci Resolve Demo

Monday 4 April 2022
Guest Ken Wilson

Thursday 7 April 2022
Yorkshire Movie Makers Competition

Monday 11 April 2022
Open Night - Members films

Monday 18 April 2022
CLUB CLOSED - Easter Monday

Monday 25 April 2022
BMM Annual Awards Dinner

Monday 2 May 2022
Casual Meeting to discuss 90th Anniversary

Monday 9 May 2022
Judith's Victorian Film Project

Monday 16 May 2022
Annual General Meeting

Monday 23 May 2022
Golden Turkey Award

Monday 30 May 2022
Open Night - Members films

Monday 6 June 2022
Harry's The Thief of Baghdad evening

Monday 13 June 2022
Presidents Night

Monday 20 June 2022
Keith's Music of the Movies

Monday 27 June 2022
Ian Egglestone's Night

Monday 4 July 2022
Summer Walk - Temple Newsam

Monday 11 July 2022
Temple Newsam films

Monday 18 July 2022
Summer Walk - Ogden Waters

Monday 25 July 2022
Ogden Waters films

Sunday 31 July 2022
BMM 90th Birthday Party Celebration

Monday 1 August 2022
Garth's The Silver Screen viewing

Sunday 7 August 2022
Edit in Camera - Haworth

Monday 15 August 2022
Edit in Camera Competition

Monday 22 August 2022
Phil's Colour Correction Tutorial

Monday 29 August 2022
16mm Projector Night

Monday 5 September 2022
T.B.A.

Monday 12 September 2022
T.B.A.

Monday 19 September 2022
T.B.A.

Monday 26 September 2022
1 Minute and 5 Minute Film Competitions

Monday 3 October 2022
Open Night - Members films

Monday 10 October 2022
Open Night - Members films

Monday 17 October 2022
Open Night - Members films

Monday 24 October 2022
Keith's Music from the Movies

Monday 31 October 2022
Movie Night - A Comedy of Terrors

Monday 7 November 2022
T.B.A.

Monday 14 November 2022
Open Night - Members films

Monday 21 November 2022
10 Minute Competition

Monday 28 November 2022
T.B.A.

Monday 5 December 2022
Film to a Theme Competition

Monday 12 December 2022
Film to a Record Competition

Monday 19 December 2022
Christmas Party

Monday 26 December 2022
CLOSED - Boxing Day

Home